Jump to content

Non Member Email Bulletin LHP

Contact Us

Social Media - Stay in touch

        

Mailing Address

RQA, 3 Wherry Lane, Ipswich, IP4 1LG, United Kingdom

Telephone

+44 (0)1473 221411

Email addresses

To ensure your query is directed to the right person, please use the relevant email address below.

Subject

 Email Address

General enquiries not covered below and manual publication order forms

info@therqa.com and rqa@therqa.com

Membership

membership@therqa.com

Courses

courses@therqa.com  

Seminars seminars@therqa.com
Regional Fora regionalforums@therqa.com

Annual Conference

conferences@therqa.com

Editorial (feedback on the website, copyright issues, Quasar articles or enquiries) editor@therqa.com

Advertising Opportunities

advertising@therqa.com

Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Scheme

cpd@therqa.com

eLearning

elearning@therqa.com

Webcasts webcasts@therqa.com

Promoting the QA Profession

qaprofession@therqa.com

Premier Article Competition

premierarticles@therqa.com

Finance

finance@therqa.com

Current RQA Chairman

chairman@therqa.com

Current RQA Treasurer

treasurer@therqa.com

Animal Health Committee Chairman

animalhealth@therqa.com

Computing Committee Chairman

computing@therqa.com

Good Clinical Practice Committee Chairman

gcp@therqa.com

Good Laboratory Practice Committee Chairman

glp@therqa.com

Good Manufacturing Practice Committee Chairman

gmp@therqa.com

Medical Devices Committee Chairman
medicaldevices@therqa.com

Pharmacovigilance Committee Chairman

pharmacovigilance@therqa.com

Publications Committee Chairman

publications@therqa.com

Global Outreach Group Lead
globalengagementteam@therqa.com

If you are aware of any draft regulation or guidance on which comments are invited.

regulations@therqa.com

To suggest a link for the website or report a broken link

links@therqa.com

How to find us

Download a map here

We recommend that you park in either Slade Street Car Park (which is the closest, directly opposite the entrance to Wherry Lane) or Orwell Quay Carpark on Duke Street. You will need to walk along the quay until you reach Wherry Lane on your right (past Issacs pub).

 

Research Quality Association Ltd - A company limited guarantee in England and Wales No. 3320040

VAT Registration No. 638 6433 16